My Grading System

Children of Men is the perfect example of an A+ film.

I’ve spent a lot of time trying to figure out how I want to introduce myself to a new audience on Indies Unchained. The blog is new and exciting. We all have so much we want to say about the industry, films, the process of filmmaking, etc. I live in Boston and get to see a lot of free advance screenings of Hollywood and Independent films. Because of this we decided one of the things I’ll do is write reviews. I’m excited to share my opinion about films with as many people as possible, but I realized a lot you have absolutely no  idea what kind of films I like. With my first post on Indies Unchained I’ve decided to give you some context. I will introduce my grading system and also present a couple films that received these grades.

READ THE REST OF THIS POST AT INDIES UNCHAINED.

About Sean Temple

Filmmaker, Progressive, Feminist, Emerson MFA Student, Director of HUNT. I use film to critique our society and reveal the struggles real people deal with every day. View all posts by Sean Temple

Leave a Reply

