Indies Unchained!

Who is Film Crit Hulk, you ask? Well at first, I thought he was a zany film kid with a really bad habit of typing movie reviews with the caps lock on. Fellow contributor Sean is a big fan, but I just didn’t get the appeal. When Hulk got recruited by Badass Digest, a well-known cinema blog, I started thinking maybe this wasn’t just a gimmick at all. So I began to follow him on Twitter and often found his comments insightful and even got used to the all caps text.

There was one single tweet last week that full cemented my admiration for the big green guy. A post simply titled “WHAT MAKES A MOVIE GOOD?“. I usually bookmark interesting Twitter finds to read later on my computer, but instead read the whole thing on my phone during my lunch break. And it was of course…

View original post 347 more words

About Sean Temple

Filmmaker, Progressive, Feminist, Emerson MFA Student, Director of HUNT. I use film to critique our society and reveal the struggles real people deal with every day. View all posts by Sean Temple

Leave a Reply

